Martensdale-St Marys
Track Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Winterset,
Adel DeSoto Minburn,
Carlisle,
Clarke,
Creston Community,
Earlham,
Greene County,
Mount Ayr,
Nevada,
Nodaway Valley,
Norwalk,
Woodward-Granger 
Winterset High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Invitational  4:45PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Central Decatur,
Earlham,
East Union,
Interstate 35,
Lamoni Community Schools,
Lenox,
Melcher-Dallas,
Mormon Trail Junior-Senior,
Murray Community,
Southeast Warren,
Wayne,
Winterset 
Clarke High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Albia,
Carlisle,
Central Decatur,
Chariton,
Creston Community,
Interstate 35,
Moravia,
Mormon Trail,
Mount Ayr,
Southeast Warren,
Twin Cedars Community Schools,
Wayne 
Clarke Community High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Invitational  4:45PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Albia,
Bedford,
Central Decatur,
Chariton,
East Union,
Interstate 35,
Knoxville,
Nodaway Valley,
Seymour,
Southeast Warren Jr/Sr High School,
Twin Cedars Community Schools,
Van Meter,
Wayne 
Clarke High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter Junior-Senior High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 HS, Truro         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Albia,
Bondurant-Farrar,
Colfax-Mingo,
Creston Community,
Gilbert,
Interstate 35,
Madrid,
Mount Ayr,
Nodaway Valley,
North Polk,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Pleasantville,
Southeast Warren 
Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter Junior-Senior High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
POI Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Bedford,
Central Decatur,
East Union,
Interstate 35,
Lenox,
Mount Ayr,
Nodaway Valley,
Pleasantville,
Southeast Warren,
Southwest Valley High School,
Wayne 
Bedford High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Regional  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Friday, May 18, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium