Martensdale-St Marys
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Invitational  4:45PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Nodaway Valley,
Interstate 35,
Mormon Trail Junior-Senior,
Central Decatur,
Davis County,
Moravia,
Van Meter,
Wayne,
Creston Community,
Murray Community,
Knoxville 
Clarke Community High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Interstate 35,
Des Moines Lincoln,
East Union,
Lamoni,
Melcher-Dallas,
Mount Ayr,
Murray Community,
Nodaway Valley,
Orient Macksburg,
Southeast Warren,
West Central Valley 
Interstate 35 High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogden,
Gilbert,
Woodward-Granger,
Ballard,
Saydel Community,
Madrid 
Ogden High School         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community           
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Invitational  4:45PM  Away vs. Bondurant-Farrar,
North Polk,
Ankeny,
Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center,
Pella,
Newton,
Oskaloosa,
Knoxville
 
Bondurant-Farrar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Winterset,
Des Moines East,
Centerville,
Earlham,
Clarke,
Omaha South 
Winterset High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayne,
East Union School,
Centerville,
Chariton,
Interstate 35,
Mount Ayr,
Clarke,
Central Decatur,
Davis County,
Creston Community,
Southeast Warren,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont,
Mormon Trail,
Knoxville 
Wayne Community High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter Junior-Senior,
Clarinda,
Mount Ayr,
Des Moines Christian,
Iowa Christian Academy,
Earlham,
Central Decatur,
Ankeny Christian Academy 
Van Meter Junior-Senior High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
POI Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Bedford,
Central Decatur,
East Union,
Interstate 35,
Lenox,
Mount Ayr,
Nodaway Valley,
Pleasantville,
Southeast Warren,
Southwest Valley High School,
Wayne 
Bedford High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Clarinda Academy,
Interstate 35,
Madrid,
Pleasantville,
Twin Cedars Community Schools,
Van Meter,
West Central Valley 
Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Regional  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Friday, May 18, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium