logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 07-07-20)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines North  Des Moines North       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines North  Des Moines North High School       
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brooklyn-Guernsey-Bgm High School       
 
MSTM will play Clear Creek Amana in the second game of the day at approximately 12:00 PM (noon). If we win, we will have one game off and then play at approximately 4 PM. If we lose our first game, we will play immediately after.
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  AC-GC  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  AC-GC  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Madrid  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Madrid  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley       
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover  DM Hoover High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover  DM Hoover High School       
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Southwest Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Southwest Valley High School  Martensdale-St. Marys
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Triangular 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne Community High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne, Corydon       
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia H.S. - H.S. Sports Complex       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Albia  Albia H.S. - H.S. Sports Complex       
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lenox  Lenox High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Lenox  Lenox High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Moravia  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Moravia  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Lamoni  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Lamoni  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Woodward-Granger  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Woodward-Granger  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren Junior-Senior High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 07-10-20)
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Mount Ayr  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Mount Ayr  Martensdale-St. Marys
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Triangular 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community  Creston Community       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community  Creston Community       
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke Community School District       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke Community School District       
 
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Bedford  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Bedford  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. HLV  HLV Junior-Senior High School       
 
  Baseball: JV Game 8:00PM  Away vs. HLV  HLV Junior-Senior High School       
 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-20)
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Pleasantville  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Pleasantville  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 3:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines Christian  Des Moines Christian School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines Christian  Des Moines Christian School       
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 06-24-20)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Substate TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Jul 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Principal Park       
 
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Principal Park       
 
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Principal Park       
 
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Principal Park