Martensdale-St Marys
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-23-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys         
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley High School  Southwest Valley High School         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Lenox  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Bedford  Bedford High School         
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys