logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Baseball: JH Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-10-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren Softball/Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. West Central Valley  West Central Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Grand View Christian  Grand View Christian
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Fontanelle Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Interstate 35  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Earlham  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Game  10:00AM  West Central Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

St. Marys-Baseball Field