logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Baseball: JH Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School       
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren Junior-Senior High School       
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Winterset  St. Mary
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. West Central Valley  West Central Valley High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Grand View Christian         
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Fontanelle Baseball Field       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Interstate 35  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Earlham  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Game  10:00AM  West Central Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
St. Marys-Baseball Field