logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 07-07-20)
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Twin Cedars Community Schools  Twin Cedars Community Schools       
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ogden High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Christian Middle School  Des Moines Christian School       
 
  Softball: JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Christian  Des Moines Christian School       
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley       
 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  Murray Community Schools       
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  Murray Community Schools       
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Panorama  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Southwest Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Southwest Valley High School  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Webster City High School       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Seymour  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Seymour  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne Community High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Lamoni  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Lamoni  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lenox  Lenox High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Lenox  Lenox High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Mount Ayr  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Mount Ayr  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Indianola,
Winterset 
Indianola High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Bedford  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Bedford  Martensdale-St Mary's Jr-Sr High School       
 
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-20)
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fort Dodge Harlan Rogers Sports Complex       
 
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fort Dodge Harlan Rogers Sports Complex       
 
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fort Dodge Harlan Rogers Sports Complex       
 
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fort Dodge Harlan Rogers Sports Complex       
 
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fort Dodge Harlan Rogers Sports Complex