Martensdale-St Marys
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Madrid  Madrid High School         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Colfax-Mingo  Colfax-Mingo High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Woodward Academy  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  AHSTW  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grand View Christian  Saydel High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Mahaska Junior-Senior  North Mahaska Junior-Senior High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne Community High School         
2155 Newton Rd. Corydon, IA 50060
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lynnville-Sully  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium