logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  GMG  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clarke  Clarke Community High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Colfax-Mingo  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Woodward Academy  Woodward Academy       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. AHSTW  AHSTW Community School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grand View Christian  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  North Mahaska Junior-Senior  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lynnville-Sully  Lynnville-Sully High School