logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-10-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Collins-Maxwell  Collins-Maxwell Middle/High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. West Central Valley  West Central Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  , vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeview Country Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Gilbert         
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Lake Icaria
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Creston Community  Southwestern Community College
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center  AC/GC High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Chariton  Chariton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Greenfield Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
POI Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central Decatur High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr Community Schools  Mount Ayr Golf and Country Club