Martensdale-St Marys
Basketball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 10-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Interstate 35  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasantville  Pleasantville High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Murray  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Colfax-Mingo  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School