logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Norwalk  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Madrid  Madrid High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Woodward-Granger  Woodward-Granger High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Colo-NESCO  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  East Union  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley High School  Southwest Valley High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-30-20)
Norwalk Superstars at halftime.
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Lenox  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Lenox  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-20)
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Fairfield  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Central Decatur  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-10-20)
Norwalk Superstars performance at halftime.
Game  6:45PM  Creston Community  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-03-20)
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bedford  Bedford High School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Creston Community  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-20)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys       
 
Senior Night
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 02-13-20)
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Panorama  Panorama High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-10-20)
Regional  7:00PM  Murray  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Wayne  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Lamoni  Lamoni Community Schools       
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena       
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena       
 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena       
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena       
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena