logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Basketball: Girls JH Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Nodaway Valley  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
7th grade will play first with 8th grade to follow.
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Interstate 35  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
7th grade will play first with 8th grade to follow.
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Earlham  Earlham High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
7th grade first. 8th grade to follow.
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasantville  Pleasantville High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren Junior-Senior High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Murray  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
Due to low numbers at Murray, we will be playing 8th grade first on this date.
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
HS Gym
 
     
 
7th grade will play first with 8th grade to follow.
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Colfax-Mingo  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
7th grade will play first with 8th grade to follow.