Martensdale-St Marys
Basketball Girls JH Schedule    (as of 02-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Earlham  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Clarke  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Interstate 35  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Pleasantville  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Southeast Warren  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Murray  Murray Community Schools         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Grand View Christian  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Southeast Warren Junior-Senior High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Colfax-Mingo  Colfax-Mingo Middle School         
8th grade game is first. 7th grade game is second. Games are played at the middle school in Mingo. 307 West Mohawk Drive, Mingo, IA 50168,
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley         
Games will be played in Fontanelle.