logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Track: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-10-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Winterset High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clarke High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Chariton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clarke High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Interstate 35 High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Martensdale-St. Marys Jr Sr High School

Blue Devil Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter  Van Meter High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
POI Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central Decatur High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Substate  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium