Martensdale-St Marys
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Central Decatur,
Creston Community,
Davis County,
Interstate 35,
Knoxville,
Moravia,
Mormon Trail Community Schools,
Murray Community,
Nodaway Valley,
Van Meter,
Wayne 
Clarke High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley,
Audubon,
CAM,
Earlham,
East Union,
Elk Horn Kimballton,
Melcher-Dallas,
Mount Ayr,
West Central Valley 
Nodaway Valley High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogden,
Ballard,
Gilbert,
Humboldt,
Madrid,
Saydel Community,
Woodward-Granger 
Ogden High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Meet  4:45PM  Away vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Bondurant-Farrar High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Winterset,
Des Moines East,
Earlham,
Clarke,
Omaha South 
         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Chariton,
Centerville,
Central Decatur,
Clarke,
Creston Community,
Davis County,
East Union School,
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont,
Knoxville,
Mormon Trail Community Schools,
Mount Ayr,
Southeast Warren,
Wayne 
Chariton High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Meter,
Clarinda,
Mount Ayr,
Iowa Christian Academy,
Earlham,
Clarke,
Central Decatur,
Ankeny Christian Academy 
Van Meter Junior-Senior High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Southwest Valley High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meet  TBD  Colo-NESCO,
Interstate 35,
Madrid,
Twin Cedars Community Schools,
Van Meter,
West Central Valley