logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Track: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Clarke,
Central Decatur,
Creston Community,
Davis County,
Interstate 35,
Knoxville,
Moravia,
Mormon Trail Community Schools,
Murray Community,
Nodaway Valley,
Van Meter,
Wayne 
Clarke High School       
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Nodaway Valley       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Interstate 35  Interstate 35 High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Creston Community  Creston Community       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ogden High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Invitational  4:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bondurant-Farrar High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Winterset High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chariton High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Van Meter High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
POI Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur,
Bedford,
East Union,
Lenox,
Mount Ayr,
Nodaway Valley,
Southeast Warren,
Southwest Valley High School,
Wayne 
Central Decatur High School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Substate  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Drake Stadium       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Drake Stadium       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Drake Stadium