Martensdale-St Marys
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren,
Pleasantville 
Southeast Warren Junior-Senior High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley,
Lenox
 
Nodaway Valley         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley,
Lenox 
Nodaway Valley         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  East Union  Shady Oaks Golf Course         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. North Mahaska Junior-Senior  Prairie Knolls Country Club         
Friday, May 18, 2018
District  10:00AM  Away vs. CAM  Crestwood Hills Golf Course         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Newton  Westwood Golf Course-Newton         
Friday, May 25, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. Newton  Westwood Golf Course-Newton