logo Martensdale-St Marys Martensdale-St Marys

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley  Greenfield Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Shady Oaks Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Ayr  Mount Ayr       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenox,
Nodaway Valley 
Lenox High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. East Union  East Union       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Warren  Shady Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Central Decatur  Shady Oaks Golf Course       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  East Union,
Wayne 
Shady Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
POI Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Nodaway Valley,
Bedford,
Central Decatur,
East Union,
Lenox,
Mount Ayr,
Southeast Warren,
Southwest Valley High School,
Wayne 
Nodaway Valley       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Decatur  Central Decatur High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD